www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Saturday 23 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:111.9m
LOW11:190.6m
HIGH17:431.9m
LOW23:470.7m

Sunday 24 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:001.9m
LOW12:050.6m
HIGH18:282.0m

Monday 25 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:320.7m
HIGH06:461.9m
LOW12:480.6m
HIGH19:102.0m

Tuesday 26 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:140.6m
HIGH07:291.9m
LOW13:280.6m
HIGH19:502.0m

Wednesday 27 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:530.6m
HIGH08:102.0m
LOW14:060.6m
HIGH20:292.0m

Thursday 28 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:310.6m
HIGH08:502.0m
LOW14:440.5m
HIGH21:082.0m

Friday 29 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:090.5m
HIGH09:302.0m
LOW15:220.6m
HIGH21:472.0m

Saturday 30 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:470.5m
HIGH10:092.0m
LOW16:010.6m
HIGH22:262.0m

Sunday 31 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:260.5m
HIGH10:502.0m
LOW16:430.6m
HIGH23:082.0m

Monday 1 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:080.5m
HIGH11:342.0m
LOW17:280.6m
HIGH23:522.0m

Tuesday 2 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:530.5m
HIGH12:222.0m
LOW18:180.6m

Wednesday 3 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:412.0m
LOW06:430.5m
HIGH13:152.0m
LOW19:120.6m

Thursday 4 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:351.9m
LOW07:390.5m
HIGH14:132.0m
LOW20:110.6m

Friday 5 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:332.0m
LOW08:380.5m
HIGH15:132.0m
LOW21:130.6m

Saturday 6 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:352.0m
LOW09:400.5m
HIGH16:142.1m
LOW22:140.5m
Metservice