www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Monday 15 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:052.1m
LOW07:020.4m
HIGH13:302.2m
LOW19:330.4m

Tuesday 16 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:012.1m
LOW07:590.5m
HIGH14:262.1m
LOW20:290.4m

Wednesday 17 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:002.0m
LOW08:580.6m
HIGH15:232.0m
LOW21:280.5m

Thursday 18 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:012.0m
LOW09:590.6m
HIGH16:222.0m
LOW22:290.5m

Friday 19 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:022.0m
LOW11:010.6m
HIGH17:222.0m
LOW23:290.5m

Saturday 20 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:002.0m
LOW12:000.6m
HIGH18:201.9m

Sunday 21 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:270.5m
HIGH06:552.0m
LOW12:560.6m
HIGH19:152.0m

Monday 22 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:190.5m
HIGH07:462.0m
LOW13:480.6m
HIGH20:062.0m

Tuesday 23 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:070.5m
HIGH08:332.1m
LOW14:350.6m
HIGH20:532.0m

Wednesday 24 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:520.5m
HIGH09:162.1m
LOW15:190.6m
HIGH21:362.0m

Thursday 25 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:330.5m
HIGH09:572.1m
LOW16:000.5m
HIGH22:172.0m

Friday 26 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:130.5m
HIGH10:372.0m
LOW16:390.6m
HIGH22:572.0m

Saturday 27 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:520.6m
HIGH11:162.0m
LOW17:170.6m
HIGH23:362.0m

Sunday 28 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:310.6m
HIGH11:552.0m
LOW17:560.6m

Monday 29 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:161.9m
LOW06:100.6m
HIGH12:342.0m
LOW18:350.6m
Metservice