www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Friday 11 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:161.9m
LOW11:290.3m
HIGH17:592.0m

Saturday 12 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:000.4m
HIGH06:142.0m
LOW12:240.3m
HIGH18:542.1m

Sunday 13 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:560.3m
HIGH07:112.0m
LOW13:180.2m
HIGH19:482.1m

Monday 14 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:510.3m
HIGH08:072.1m
LOW14:110.1m
HIGH20:412.2m

Tuesday 15 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:450.2m
HIGH09:022.1m
LOW15:040.1m
HIGH21:342.2m

Wednesday 16 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:380.2m
HIGH09:562.1m
LOW15:560.2m
HIGH22:262.2m

Thursday 17 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:300.2m
HIGH10:502.1m
LOW16:490.2m
HIGH23:192.1m

Friday 18 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:230.2m
HIGH11:452.0m
LOW17:440.3m

Saturday 19 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:122.1m
LOW06:170.3m
HIGH12:412.0m
LOW18:390.4m

Sunday 20 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:062.0m
LOW07:110.3m
HIGH13:381.9m
LOW19:370.4m

Monday 21 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:011.9m
LOW08:060.4m
HIGH14:361.9m
LOW20:350.5m

Tuesday 22 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:561.9m
LOW09:030.4m
HIGH15:341.8m
LOW21:340.5m

Wednesday 23 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:511.8m
LOW09:590.4m
HIGH16:301.8m
LOW22:310.6m

Thursday 24 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:461.8m
LOW10:520.4m
HIGH17:221.8m
LOW23:250.6m

Friday 25 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:371.8m
LOW11:430.4m
HIGH18:111.9m
Metservice