www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Wednesday 4 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH16:462.1m
LOW22:460.5m

Thursday 5 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:102.1m
LOW11:160.4m
HIGH17:452.1m
LOW23:430.4m

Friday 6 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:072.2m
LOW12:120.3m
HIGH18:412.2m

Saturday 7 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:390.4m
HIGH07:022.2m
LOW13:060.3m
HIGH19:362.3m

Sunday 8 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:330.3m
HIGH07:572.3m
LOW14:000.2m
HIGH20:292.3m

Monday 9 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:270.3m
HIGH08:512.2m
LOW14:520.2m
HIGH21:222.3m

Tuesday 10 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:210.3m
HIGH09:452.2m
LOW15:450.3m
HIGH22:152.3m

Wednesday 11 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:150.4m
HIGH10:382.2m
LOW16:370.3m
HIGH23:082.2m

Thursday 12 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:100.5m
HIGH11:322.1m
LOW17:300.4m

Friday 13 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:022.1m
LOW06:050.5m
HIGH12:262.0m
LOW18:240.5m

Saturday 14 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:552.1m
LOW07:010.6m
HIGH13:201.9m
LOW19:190.6m

Sunday 15 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:492.0m
LOW07:570.6m
HIGH14:151.9m
LOW20:160.7m

Monday 16 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:422.0m
LOW08:510.7m
HIGH15:101.9m
LOW21:120.7m

Tuesday 17 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:341.9m
LOW09:440.7m
HIGH16:041.8m
LOW22:060.7m

Wednesday 18 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:231.9m
LOW10:340.7m
HIGH16:551.9m
LOW22:560.7m
Metservice