www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Friday 16 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:471.8m
LOW07:470.7m
HIGH14:211.9m
LOW20:250.7m

Saturday 17 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:381.8m
LOW08:380.7m
HIGH15:111.9m
LOW21:160.7m

Sunday 18 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:321.8m
LOW09:320.8m
HIGH16:021.9m
LOW22:080.7m

Monday 19 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:271.8m
LOW10:260.8m
HIGH16:521.9m
LOW22:580.7m

Tuesday 20 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:211.8m
LOW11:180.7m
HIGH17:421.9m
LOW23:470.6m

Wednesday 21 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:121.9m
LOW12:080.7m
HIGH18:302.0m

Thursday 22 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:350.6m
HIGH07:022.0m
LOW12:560.6m
HIGH19:172.0m

Friday 23 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:220.5m
HIGH07:492.0m
LOW13:440.6m
HIGH20:052.1m

Saturday 24 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:090.4m
HIGH08:372.1m
LOW14:320.5m
HIGH20:542.1m

Sunday 25 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:570.3m
HIGH09:252.2m
LOW15:220.5m
HIGH21:432.1m

Monday 26 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:450.3m
HIGH10:142.2m
LOW16:120.4m
HIGH22:342.1m

Tuesday 27 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:340.3m
HIGH11:052.2m
LOW17:040.4m
HIGH23:262.1m

Wednesday 28 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:240.3m
HIGH11:572.2m
LOW17:580.5m

Thursday 29 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:202.1m
LOW06:170.4m
HIGH12:512.2m
LOW18:540.5m

Friday 30 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:162.0m
LOW07:120.4m
HIGH13:472.1m
LOW19:520.5m
Metservice