www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Thursday 24 April 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:052.0m
LOW08:100.4m
HIGH14:301.9m
LOW20:340.4m

Friday 25 April 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:052.0m
LOW09:100.4m
HIGH15:331.9m
LOW21:360.4m

Saturday 26 April 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:042.0m
LOW10:100.4m
HIGH16:351.9m
LOW22:360.4m

Sunday 27 April 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:022.0m
LOW11:080.3m
HIGH17:332.0m
LOW23:340.4m

Monday 28 April 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:572.0m
LOW12:030.3m
HIGH18:282.0m

Tuesday 29 April 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:290.4m
HIGH06:492.0m
LOW12:550.3m
HIGH19:202.0m

Wednesday 30 April 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:210.4m
HIGH07:402.0m
LOW13:440.3m
HIGH20:092.1m

Thursday 1 May 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:100.4m
HIGH08:282.0m
LOW14:310.3m
HIGH20:552.0m

Friday 2 May 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:580.4m
HIGH09:142.0m
LOW15:160.3m
HIGH21:412.0m

Saturday 3 May 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:440.4m
HIGH09:591.9m
LOW16:000.4m
HIGH22:252.0m

Sunday 4 May 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:300.5m
HIGH10:431.9m
LOW16:430.4m
HIGH23:091.9m

Monday 5 May 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:150.5m
HIGH11:281.8m
LOW17:260.5m
HIGH23:531.9m

Tuesday 6 May 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:000.6m
HIGH12:121.8m
LOW18:100.6m

Wednesday 7 May 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:381.8m
LOW06:450.6m
HIGH12:591.7m
LOW18:560.6m

Thursday 8 May 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:251.8m
LOW07:320.6m
HIGH13:481.7m
LOW19:450.6m
Metservice