www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Wednesday 17 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:010.6m
HIGH08:272.0m
LOW14:250.7m
HIGH20:371.9m

Thursday 18 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:410.6m
HIGH09:082.0m
LOW15:050.7m
HIGH21:181.9m

Friday 19 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:190.5m
HIGH09:472.0m
LOW15:440.6m
HIGH21:591.9m

Saturday 20 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:560.5m
HIGH10:262.0m
LOW16:240.6m
HIGH22:391.9m

Sunday 21 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:340.5m
HIGH11:052.0m
LOW17:030.6m
HIGH23:191.9m

Monday 22 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:140.5m
HIGH11:452.0m
LOW17:440.6m

Tuesday 23 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:011.9m
LOW05:560.6m
HIGH12:272.0m
LOW18:270.6m

Wednesday 24 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:451.9m
LOW06:400.6m
HIGH13:112.0m
LOW19:130.6m

Thursday 25 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:331.9m
LOW07:290.6m
HIGH13:582.0m
LOW20:030.5m

Friday 26 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:251.9m
LOW08:230.6m
HIGH14:502.0m
LOW20:570.5m

Saturday 27 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:231.9m
LOW09:220.6m
HIGH15:462.0m
LOW21:550.5m

Sunday 28 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:252.0m
LOW10:230.6m
HIGH16:462.0m
LOW22:560.5m

Monday 29 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:282.0m
LOW11:260.6m
HIGH17:492.0m
LOW23:570.4m

Tuesday 30 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:292.1m
LOW12:280.5m
HIGH18:512.1m

Wednesday 31 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:570.3m
HIGH07:282.2m
LOW13:280.5m
HIGH19:512.1m
Metservice