www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Tuesday 27 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:040.4m
HIGH09:262.2m
LOW15:240.3m
HIGH21:562.3m

Wednesday 28 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:580.4m
HIGH10:202.2m
LOW16:170.3m
HIGH22:492.2m

Thursday 29 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:530.4m
HIGH11:142.1m
LOW17:100.4m
HIGH23:422.2m

Friday 30 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:460.5m
HIGH12:072.0m
LOW18:040.5m

Saturday 1 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:342.1m
LOW06:410.5m
HIGH13:022.0m
LOW18:580.6m

Sunday 2 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:252.0m
LOW07:340.6m
HIGH13:561.9m
LOW19:530.7m

Monday 3 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:162.0m
LOW08:270.6m
HIGH14:501.9m
LOW20:490.7m

Tuesday 4 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:061.9m
LOW09:190.6m
HIGH15:441.9m
LOW21:430.7m

Wednesday 5 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:561.9m
LOW10:100.6m
HIGH16:351.9m
LOW22:340.7m

Thursday 6 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:451.9m
LOW11:000.6m
HIGH17:251.9m
LOW23:230.7m

Friday 7 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:331.9m
LOW11:460.6m
HIGH18:111.9m

Saturday 8 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:090.7m
HIGH06:201.9m
LOW12:290.6m
HIGH18:552.0m

Sunday 9 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:520.7m
HIGH07:041.9m
LOW13:100.6m
HIGH19:372.0m

Monday 10 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:340.7m
HIGH07:471.9m
LOW13:490.5m
HIGH20:182.0m

Tuesday 11 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:140.6m
HIGH08:301.9m
LOW14:280.5m
HIGH20:582.0m
Metservice