www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Monday 5 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:290.5m
HIGH12:022.0m
LOW18:010.6m

Tuesday 6 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:191.9m
LOW06:130.5m
HIGH12:462.0m
LOW18:470.6m

Wednesday 7 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:061.9m
LOW07:000.6m
HIGH13:342.0m
LOW19:360.6m

Thursday 8 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:571.9m
LOW07:530.6m
HIGH14:252.0m
LOW20:290.6m

Friday 9 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:521.9m
LOW08:490.6m
HIGH15:192.0m
LOW21:250.5m

Saturday 10 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:522.0m
LOW09:490.6m
HIGH16:162.1m
LOW22:240.5m

Sunday 11 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:532.0m
LOW10:500.5m
HIGH17:152.1m
LOW23:230.4m

Monday 12 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:542.1m
LOW11:500.5m
HIGH18:132.1m

Tuesday 13 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:210.3m
HIGH06:522.2m
LOW12:490.4m
HIGH19:112.2m

Wednesday 14 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:180.3m
HIGH07:492.2m
LOW13:460.4m
HIGH20:082.2m

Thursday 15 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:120.2m
HIGH08:432.3m
LOW14:410.4m
HIGH21:032.2m

Friday 16 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:060.2m
HIGH09:372.3m
LOW15:360.4m
HIGH21:572.2m

Saturday 17 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:580.2m
HIGH10:292.3m
LOW16:290.4m
HIGH22:502.2m

Sunday 18 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:490.3m
HIGH11:202.3m
LOW17:220.4m
HIGH23:422.1m

Monday 19 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:390.4m
HIGH12:112.2m
LOW18:150.5m
Metservice