www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Saturday 25 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:340.6m
HIGH07:032.0m
LOW13:010.7m
HIGH19:221.9m

Sunday 26 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:220.5m
HIGH07:512.0m
LOW13:490.6m
HIGH20:112.0m

Monday 27 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:090.5m
HIGH08:372.1m
LOW14:350.5m
HIGH20:582.1m

Tuesday 28 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:540.4m
HIGH09:232.2m
LOW15:210.4m
HIGH21:452.1m

Wednesday 1 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:400.4m
HIGH10:082.2m
LOW16:080.4m
HIGH22:322.2m

Thursday 2 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:260.4m
HIGH10:552.2m
LOW16:550.4m
HIGH23:192.2m

Friday 3 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:140.4m
HIGH11:432.2m
LOW17:430.4m

Saturday 4 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:082.1m
LOW06:040.4m
HIGH12:322.2m
LOW18:330.4m

Sunday 5 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:002.1m
LOW06:570.5m
HIGH13:242.1m
LOW19:260.4m

Monday 6 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:562.1m
LOW07:540.5m
HIGH14:202.1m
LOW20:220.5m

Tuesday 7 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:552.0m
LOW08:530.6m
HIGH15:182.0m
LOW21:220.5m

Wednesday 8 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:562.0m
LOW09:550.6m
HIGH16:192.0m
LOW22:240.5m

Thursday 9 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:582.0m
LOW10:580.6m
HIGH17:212.0m
LOW23:270.5m

Friday 10 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:582.0m
LOW11:590.6m
HIGH18:222.0m

Saturday 11 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:260.5m
HIGH06:542.1m
LOW12:560.6m
HIGH19:192.0m
Metservice