www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Wednesday 31 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:512.0m
LOW11:540.5m
HIGH18:212.1m

Thursday 1 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:240.5m
HIGH06:442.0m
LOW12:440.5m
HIGH19:102.1m

Friday 2 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:130.5m
HIGH07:322.0m
LOW13:310.5m
HIGH19:552.1m

Saturday 3 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:590.5m
HIGH08:182.0m
LOW14:150.5m
HIGH20:382.1m

Sunday 4 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:420.5m
HIGH09:002.0m
LOW14:560.5m
HIGH21:192.1m

Monday 5 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:230.5m
HIGH09:422.0m
LOW15:370.5m
HIGH22:002.0m

Tuesday 6 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:020.5m
HIGH10:222.0m
LOW16:170.6m
HIGH22:392.0m

Wednesday 7 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:410.6m
HIGH11:032.0m
LOW16:580.6m
HIGH23:202.0m

Thursday 8 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:210.6m
HIGH11:451.9m
LOW17:410.7m

Friday 9 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:021.9m
LOW06:030.6m
HIGH12:311.9m
LOW18:270.7m

Saturday 10 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:471.9m
LOW06:490.7m
HIGH13:201.9m
LOW19:170.8m

Sunday 11 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:361.8m
LOW07:390.7m
HIGH14:131.8m
LOW20:100.8m

Monday 12 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:291.8m
LOW08:330.7m
HIGH15:081.9m
LOW21:050.8m

Tuesday 13 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:251.8m
LOW09:290.7m
HIGH16:021.9m
LOW22:010.7m

Wednesday 14 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:221.9m
LOW10:250.6m
HIGH16:562.0m
LOW22:550.6m
Metservice