www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Thursday 24 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:260.4m
HIGH08:482.2m
LOW14:440.4m
HIGH21:102.2m

Friday 25 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:150.4m
HIGH09:362.1m
LOW15:320.4m
HIGH21:572.2m

Saturday 26 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:020.4m
HIGH10:222.1m
LOW16:180.5m
HIGH22:422.1m

Sunday 27 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:470.5m
HIGH11:082.0m
LOW17:040.5m
HIGH23:272.0m

Monday 28 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:310.5m
HIGH11:542.0m
LOW17:510.6m

Tuesday 29 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:112.0m
LOW06:170.6m
HIGH12:411.9m
LOW18:390.7m

Wednesday 30 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:571.9m
LOW07:040.6m
HIGH13:311.9m
LOW19:300.7m

Thursday 31 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:451.9m
LOW07:540.7m
HIGH14:231.8m
LOW20:230.8m

Friday 1 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:371.8m
LOW08:470.7m
HIGH15:171.8m
LOW21:170.8m

Saturday 2 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:301.8m
LOW09:410.7m
HIGH16:111.9m
LOW22:100.8m

Sunday 3 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:231.8m
LOW10:330.7m
HIGH17:011.9m
LOW23:000.7m

Monday 4 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:151.9m
LOW11:210.6m
HIGH17:481.9m
LOW23:470.7m

Tuesday 5 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:041.9m
LOW12:070.6m
HIGH18:332.0m

Wednesday 6 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:320.6m
HIGH06:512.0m
LOW12:500.5m
HIGH19:172.1m

Thursday 7 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:160.5m
HIGH07:362.0m
LOW13:330.5m
HIGH20:002.1m
Metservice