www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Thursday 21 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:330.3m
HIGH08:012.2m
LOW14:050.4m
HIGH20:302.2m

Friday 22 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:280.3m
HIGH08:552.3m
LOW14:590.3m
HIGH21:242.2m

Saturday 23 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:210.3m
HIGH09:472.3m
LOW15:510.3m
HIGH22:162.2m

Sunday 24 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:130.3m
HIGH10:382.2m
LOW16:420.3m
HIGH23:062.2m

Monday 25 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:030.4m
HIGH11:272.2m
LOW17:310.4m
HIGH23:562.2m

Tuesday 26 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:540.5m
HIGH12:162.1m
LOW18:190.4m

Wednesday 27 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:452.1m
LOW06:440.5m
HIGH13:052.0m
LOW19:080.5m

Thursday 28 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:362.0m
LOW07:360.6m
HIGH13:541.9m
LOW19:580.6m

Friday 29 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:281.9m
LOW08:300.7m
HIGH14:451.9m
LOW20:510.7m

Saturday 30 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:221.9m
LOW09:250.7m
HIGH15:391.8m
LOW21:470.7m

Sunday 31 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:161.9m
LOW10:210.8m
HIGH16:341.8m
LOW22:440.7m

Monday 1 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:101.9m
LOW11:150.8m
HIGH17:291.8m
LOW23:380.7m

Tuesday 2 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:011.9m
LOW12:060.7m
HIGH18:211.8m

Wednesday 3 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:280.7m
HIGH06:481.9m
LOW12:530.7m
HIGH19:091.9m

Thursday 4 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:130.7m
HIGH07:331.9m
LOW13:360.7m
HIGH19:541.9m
Metservice