www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Saturday 1 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:592.0m
LOW07:570.5m
HIGH14:322.1m
LOW20:340.5m

Sunday 2 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:592.0m
LOW08:570.5m
HIGH15:312.1m
LOW21:350.5m

Monday 3 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:012.0m
LOW10:000.5m
HIGH16:312.1m
LOW22:360.5m

Tuesday 4 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:032.0m
LOW11:020.5m
HIGH17:292.1m
LOW23:350.4m

Wednesday 5 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:032.1m
LOW12:020.5m
HIGH18:262.1m

Thursday 6 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:320.4m
HIGH07:002.1m
LOW12:580.4m
HIGH19:202.2m

Friday 7 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:260.3m
HIGH07:542.2m
LOW13:510.4m
HIGH20:122.2m

Saturday 8 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:170.3m
HIGH08:452.2m
LOW14:420.4m
HIGH21:022.2m

Sunday 9 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:060.3m
HIGH09:332.2m
LOW15:310.4m
HIGH21:512.1m

Monday 10 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:520.3m
HIGH10:202.2m
LOW16:190.5m
HIGH22:382.1m

Tuesday 11 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:380.4m
HIGH11:062.1m
LOW17:060.5m
HIGH23:242.0m

Wednesday 12 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:220.5m
HIGH11:522.1m
LOW17:530.6m

Thursday 13 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:091.9m
LOW06:070.5m
HIGH12:372.0m
LOW18:400.6m

Friday 14 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:551.9m
LOW06:520.6m
HIGH13:242.0m
LOW19:280.7m

Saturday 15 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:431.8m
LOW07:400.7m
HIGH14:111.9m
LOW20:170.7m
Metservice