www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Monday 24 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:420.4m
HIGH09:122.1m
LOW15:070.5m
HIGH21:282.1m

Tuesday 25 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:270.4m
HIGH09:582.2m
LOW15:540.5m
HIGH22:162.1m

Wednesday 26 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:140.3m
HIGH10:452.2m
LOW16:430.4m
HIGH23:052.1m

Thursday 27 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:010.3m
HIGH11:342.2m
LOW17:330.4m
HIGH23:552.1m

Friday 28 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:510.4m
HIGH12:252.2m
LOW18:260.5m

Saturday 29 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:482.1m
LOW06:440.4m
HIGH13:192.2m
LOW19:200.5m

Sunday 30 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:442.0m
LOW07:400.5m
HIGH14:142.1m
LOW20:170.5m

Monday 1 December 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:432.0m
LOW08:400.5m
HIGH15:122.1m
LOW21:160.5m

Tuesday 2 December 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:442.0m
LOW09:410.5m
HIGH16:102.1m
LOW22:160.5m

Wednesday 3 December 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:452.0m
LOW10:430.6m
HIGH17:082.1m
LOW23:150.5m

Thursday 4 December 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:452.0m
LOW11:420.6m
HIGH18:042.1m

Friday 5 December 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:120.4m
HIGH06:422.1m
LOW12:390.5m
HIGH18:592.1m

Saturday 6 December 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:060.4m
HIGH07:352.1m
LOW13:320.5m
HIGH19:512.1m

Sunday 7 December 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:560.4m
HIGH08:252.1m
LOW14:230.5m
HIGH20:412.1m

Monday 8 December 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:440.4m
HIGH09:122.1m
LOW15:110.5m
HIGH21:282.0m
Metservice