www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Friday 14 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:271.9m
LOW06:240.6m
HIGH12:572.0m
LOW18:590.7m

Saturday 15 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:111.8m
LOW07:080.7m
HIGH13:411.9m
LOW19:440.7m

Sunday 16 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:591.8m
LOW07:550.7m
HIGH14:281.9m
LOW20:320.7m

Monday 17 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:491.8m
LOW08:460.7m
HIGH15:161.9m
LOW21:210.7m

Tuesday 18 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:431.8m
LOW09:390.8m
HIGH16:061.9m
LOW22:130.7m

Wednesday 19 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:381.8m
LOW10:340.7m
HIGH16:571.9m
LOW23:050.6m

Thursday 20 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:331.9m
LOW11:280.7m
HIGH17:502.0m
LOW23:580.5m

Friday 21 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:272.0m
LOW12:220.6m
HIGH18:432.0m

Saturday 22 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:500.4m
HIGH07:202.1m
LOW13:160.6m
HIGH19:362.1m

Sunday 23 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:420.4m
HIGH08:122.1m
LOW14:090.5m
HIGH20:302.1m

Monday 24 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:340.3m
HIGH09:042.2m
LOW15:020.4m
HIGH21:242.2m

Tuesday 25 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:250.3m
HIGH09:562.3m
LOW15:560.4m
HIGH22:182.2m

Wednesday 26 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:160.2m
HIGH10:482.3m
LOW16:500.4m
HIGH23:112.2m

Thursday 27 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:080.3m
HIGH11:412.3m
LOW17:440.4m

Friday 28 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:062.1m
LOW06:010.3m
HIGH12:352.2m
LOW18:390.4m
Metservice