www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Sunday 27 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:042.0m
LOW11:140.5m
HIGH17:402.0m
LOW23:370.6m

Monday 28 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:552.0m
LOW12:040.5m
HIGH18:312.0m

Tuesday 29 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:270.6m
HIGH06:432.0m
LOW12:510.5m
HIGH19:182.0m

Wednesday 30 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:140.6m
HIGH07:302.0m
LOW13:360.5m
HIGH20:022.1m

Thursday 31 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:590.6m
HIGH08:142.0m
LOW14:180.5m
HIGH20:442.0m

Friday 1 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:420.6m
HIGH08:561.9m
LOW14:580.5m
HIGH21:252.0m

Saturday 2 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:240.6m
HIGH09:371.9m
LOW15:370.6m
HIGH22:062.0m

Sunday 3 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:050.7m
HIGH10:191.9m
LOW16:160.6m
HIGH22:472.0m

Monday 4 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:470.7m
HIGH11:001.9m
LOW16:570.6m
HIGH23:292.0m

Tuesday 5 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:300.7m
HIGH11:441.8m
LOW17:400.7m

Wednesday 6 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:131.9m
LOW06:150.7m
HIGH12:301.8m
LOW18:250.7m

Thursday 7 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:591.9m
LOW07:010.7m
HIGH13:181.8m
LOW19:140.7m

Friday 8 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:471.9m
LOW07:500.7m
HIGH14:091.8m
LOW20:060.7m

Saturday 9 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:361.9m
LOW08:400.7m
HIGH15:031.8m
LOW21:000.7m

Sunday 10 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:261.9m
LOW09:320.6m
HIGH15:581.9m
LOW21:550.7m
Metservice