www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Tuesday 5 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:340.6m
HIGH07:542.0m
LOW13:540.5m
HIGH20:222.0m

Wednesday 6 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:160.6m
HIGH08:372.0m
LOW14:350.5m
HIGH21:052.1m

Thursday 7 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:590.6m
HIGH09:202.0m
LOW15:170.5m
HIGH21:482.1m

Friday 8 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:430.6m
HIGH10:052.0m
LOW16:010.5m
HIGH22:322.1m

Saturday 9 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:290.6m
HIGH10:522.0m
LOW16:470.5m
HIGH23:202.1m

Sunday 10 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:180.5m
HIGH11:412.0m
LOW17:360.5m

Monday 11 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:102.1m
LOW06:100.5m
HIGH12:332.0m
LOW18:290.5m

Tuesday 12 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:032.1m
LOW07:050.5m
HIGH13:292.0m
LOW19:270.5m

Wednesday 13 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:002.1m
LOW08:020.5m
HIGH14:282.0m
LOW20:270.5m

Thursday 14 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:572.1m
LOW09:010.5m
HIGH15:292.0m
LOW21:280.5m

Friday 15 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:552.1m
LOW10:010.4m
HIGH16:302.1m
LOW22:280.5m

Saturday 16 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:532.1m
LOW10:590.4m
HIGH17:282.1m
LOW23:270.5m

Sunday 17 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:492.2m
LOW11:550.4m
HIGH18:252.2m

Monday 18 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:220.4m
HIGH06:442.2m
LOW12:490.3m
HIGH19:182.2m

Tuesday 19 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:160.4m
HIGH07:382.2m
LOW13:410.3m
HIGH20:102.2m
Metservice