www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Thursday 3 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:020.2m
HIGH10:282.3m
LOW16:250.3m
HIGH22:522.3m

Friday 4 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:540.3m
HIGH11:212.2m
LOW17:190.4m
HIGH23:462.2m

Saturday 5 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:470.4m
HIGH12:172.1m
LOW18:150.5m

Sunday 6 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:402.1m
LOW06:430.4m
HIGH13:142.1m
LOW19:140.6m

Monday 7 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:372.0m
LOW07:410.5m
HIGH14:132.0m
LOW20:140.6m

Tuesday 8 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:352.0m
LOW08:400.6m
HIGH15:122.0m
LOW21:150.7m

Wednesday 9 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:331.9m
LOW09:400.6m
HIGH16:102.0m
LOW22:140.7m

Thursday 10 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:311.9m
LOW10:370.6m
HIGH17:032.0m
LOW23:080.7m

Friday 11 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:251.9m
LOW11:290.6m
HIGH17:532.0m
LOW23:580.6m

Saturday 12 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:141.9m
LOW12:160.6m
HIGH18:382.0m

Sunday 13 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:430.6m
HIGH07:001.9m
LOW12:590.6m
HIGH19:202.0m

Monday 14 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:250.6m
HIGH07:422.0m
LOW13:400.6m
HIGH20:002.0m

Tuesday 15 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:040.5m
HIGH08:232.0m
LOW14:180.6m
HIGH20:392.0m

Wednesday 16 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:420.5m
HIGH09:022.0m
LOW14:560.6m
HIGH21:172.0m

Thursday 17 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:190.5m
HIGH09:402.0m
LOW15:330.6m
HIGH21:562.0m
Metservice