www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Saturday 30 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:131.9m
LOW10:220.7m
HIGH16:481.9m
LOW22:450.7m

Sunday 31 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:011.9m
LOW11:090.6m
HIGH17:371.9m
LOW23:320.7m

Monday 1 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:481.9m
LOW11:550.6m
HIGH18:242.0m

Tuesday 2 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:180.7m
HIGH06:362.0m
LOW12:400.5m
HIGH19:102.0m

Wednesday 3 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:040.6m
HIGH07:232.0m
LOW13:240.5m
HIGH19:552.1m

Thursday 4 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:490.6m
HIGH08:102.0m
LOW14:080.4m
HIGH20:402.1m

Friday 5 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:350.5m
HIGH08:572.0m
LOW14:540.4m
HIGH21:262.1m

Saturday 6 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:220.5m
HIGH09:452.0m
LOW15:400.4m
HIGH22:132.2m

Sunday 7 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:110.5m
HIGH10:342.1m
LOW16:280.4m
HIGH23:022.2m

Monday 8 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:020.5m
HIGH11:252.0m
LOW17:190.4m
HIGH23:532.1m

Tuesday 9 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:540.5m
HIGH12:182.0m
LOW18:130.5m

Wednesday 10 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:462.1m
LOW06:490.5m
HIGH13:142.0m
LOW19:100.5m

Thursday 11 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:422.1m
LOW07:450.5m
HIGH14:132.0m
LOW20:090.5m

Friday 12 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:382.1m
LOW08:430.5m
HIGH15:132.0m
LOW21:100.5m

Saturday 13 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:362.1m
LOW09:420.4m
HIGH16:132.1m
LOW22:100.5m
Metservice