www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Thursday 25 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:052.2m
LOW12:100.3m
HIGH18:412.2m

Friday 26 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:380.4m
HIGH07:002.2m
LOW13:040.3m
HIGH19:352.3m

Saturday 27 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:320.4m
HIGH07:552.2m
LOW13:580.2m
HIGH20:282.3m

Sunday 28 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:270.3m
HIGH08:502.2m
LOW14:510.2m
HIGH21:222.3m

Monday 29 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:210.3m
HIGH09:452.2m
LOW15:440.3m
HIGH22:162.3m

Tuesday 30 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:170.4m
HIGH10:402.2m
LOW16:370.3m
HIGH23:102.2m

Wednesday 31 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:130.4m
HIGH11:352.1m
LOW17:320.4m

Thursday 1 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:062.2m
LOW06:100.5m
HIGH12:312.0m
LOW18:290.5m

Friday 2 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:012.1m
LOW07:070.5m
HIGH13:282.0m
LOW19:260.6m

Saturday 3 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:562.1m
LOW08:040.6m
HIGH14:251.9m
LOW20:250.6m

Sunday 4 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:512.0m
LOW09:000.6m
HIGH15:221.9m
LOW21:220.7m

Monday 5 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:432.0m
LOW09:530.6m
HIGH16:171.9m
LOW22:170.7m

Tuesday 6 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:331.9m
LOW10:440.6m
HIGH17:081.9m
LOW23:080.7m

Wednesday 7 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:211.9m
LOW11:320.6m
HIGH17:561.9m
LOW23:550.7m

Thursday 8 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:071.9m
LOW12:170.6m
HIGH18:412.0m
Metservice