www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Friday 18 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:350.5m
HIGH10:592.0m
LOW16:540.6m
HIGH23:162.0m

Saturday 19 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:160.5m
HIGH11:422.0m
LOW17:390.6m

Sunday 20 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:002.0m
LOW05:590.5m
HIGH12:282.0m
LOW18:270.6m

Monday 21 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:471.9m
LOW06:470.5m
HIGH13:182.0m
LOW19:190.7m

Tuesday 22 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:391.9m
LOW07:400.6m
HIGH14:142.0m
LOW20:160.6m

Wednesday 23 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:371.9m
LOW08:390.6m
HIGH15:132.0m
LOW21:170.6m

Thursday 24 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:401.9m
LOW09:410.6m
HIGH16:142.0m
LOW22:190.6m

Friday 25 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:442.0m
LOW10:440.5m
HIGH17:142.1m
LOW23:200.5m

Saturday 26 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:462.0m
LOW11:450.5m
HIGH18:122.2m

Sunday 27 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:190.4m
HIGH06:462.1m
LOW12:440.4m
HIGH19:082.2m

Monday 28 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:150.3m
HIGH07:422.2m
LOW13:390.4m
HIGH20:022.2m

Tuesday 29 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:090.3m
HIGH08:362.2m
LOW14:320.3m
HIGH20:542.3m

Wednesday 30 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:000.3m
HIGH09:272.3m
LOW15:240.3m
HIGH21:452.2m

Thursday 31 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:500.3m
HIGH10:172.3m
LOW16:150.4m
HIGH22:352.2m

Friday 1 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:380.3m
HIGH11:062.2m
LOW17:050.5m
HIGH23:242.1m
Metservice