www.whitianga.co.nz

Whitianga Tides and Weather

Whitianga Tides

Monday 15 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:220.4m
HIGH11:492.1m
LOW17:480.5m

Tuesday 16 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:112.0m
LOW06:130.5m
HIGH12:422.0m
LOW18:430.6m

Wednesday 17 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:031.9m
LOW07:060.6m
HIGH13:361.9m
LOW19:390.7m

Thursday 18 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:561.9m
LOW08:010.7m
HIGH14:321.9m
LOW20:360.7m

Friday 19 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:511.8m
LOW08:580.7m
HIGH15:261.9m
LOW21:330.8m

Saturday 20 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:461.8m
LOW09:530.7m
HIGH16:191.9m
LOW22:260.7m

Sunday 21 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:391.8m
LOW10:460.7m
HIGH17:071.9m
LOW23:150.7m

Monday 22 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:301.9m
LOW11:330.7m
HIGH17:532.0m

Tuesday 23 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:000.7m
HIGH06:161.9m
LOW12:170.6m
HIGH18:362.0m

Wednesday 24 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:420.6m
HIGH07:002.0m
LOW12:570.6m
HIGH19:172.0m

Thursday 25 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:210.6m
HIGH07:422.0m
LOW13:370.6m
HIGH19:582.0m

Friday 26 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:000.5m
HIGH08:232.0m
LOW14:160.5m
HIGH20:382.1m

Saturday 27 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:380.5m
HIGH09:032.0m
LOW14:550.5m
HIGH21:182.1m

Sunday 28 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:180.5m
HIGH10:432.1m
LOW16:360.5m
HIGH22:592.0m

Monday 29 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:580.5m
HIGH11:262.0m
LOW17:200.6m
HIGH23:422.0m
Metservice